SR NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARENT'S NAME	SERVICE CAT.	NO. OF TRANSFER	REMARKS
					(01.04.2016)	
1	PIYUSH SINGH	MALE	BALVIR SINGH	I	NIL	
2	RITIK RAJ	MALE	ARBIND KUMAR	I	1	
3	AASHI MISHRA	FEMALE	ANUPAM MISHRA	I	NIL	UNDERAGE
4	SPARSH CHATURVEDI	MALE	MOHNISH CHATURVEDI	II	4	UNDERAGE
5	DEEKSHITH REDDI	MALE	DINESH REDDI	I	2	
6	DIKSHA SINGH	FEMALE	AMAR SINGH	I	NIL	UNDERAGE
7	MANVI	FEMALE	MANOJ THAPLIYAL	I	4	UNDERAGE
8	YUKTI SONI	FEMALE	SONI PAWAN KUMAR BHARAT	1	NIL	UNDERAGE
9	ABHAY VISHWAKARMA	MALE	DINESH KUMAR	1	3	
10	VEDANSH	MALE	SHYAM JI GUPTA		1	
11	QUISMAT KAUR	FEMALE	S. SUKHVINDER KAUR	V		
12	ARNAV MISHRA	MALE	BASANT MISHRA	V		UNDERAGE
13	ATHARV MISHRA	MALE	LALIT KUMAR MISHRA	V		
14	VANSHIKA TIWARI	FEMALE	ATUL KUMAR TIWARI	V		UNDERAGE
15	CHERRY VISHNOI	FEMALE	VIKRANT VISHNOI	V		
16	RENUKA YADAV	FEMALE	PASUPATI NATH YADAV	V		UNDERAGE
17	ZIKRA SHADAB	FEMALE	SHADAB HUSSAIN	V		
18	ΤΑՏΜΙΥΑ ΓΑΤΙΜΑ	FEMALE	MOHD TAYYAB	V		
19	TASMIYA MANZOOR	FEMALE	MANZOOR ALAM	V		
20	HANZALA TANVEER	MALE	MOHD TANVEER	V		
21	RIDDHIMA	FEMALE	JITENDRA KUMAR		3	UNDERAGE
22	SOM JI DUBEY	MALE	RAM JI DUBEY	V		
23	DIVYANSHI YADAV	FEMALE	AMIT YADAV	V		
24	KIRTI MISHRA	FEMALE	ROHIT KUMAR MISHRA	V		
25	AQSHA AMEEN	FEMALE	MOHD AMEEN	V		
26	SAMRIDDHI KASHYAP	FEMALE	RAJESH KASHYAP	V		
27	OM GUPTA	MALE	SACHIN GUPTA	V		
28	SHAARAV SHAW	MALE	SATYAJEET SHAW	V		
29	ISHIKA GUPTA	FEMALE	AMIT GUPTA	V		
30	NEELABAJA MISHRA	FEMALE	AMIT KUMAR MISHRA	V		
31	JANHVI	FEMALE	VIKKY VERMA	V		
32	PRASHI TIWARI	FEMALE	PRIKSHIT TIWARI	1	1	UNDERAGE
33	RAM VANSH DYAL	MALE	JEETENDRA	V		
34	KANISHKA GAUTAM	FEMALE	MANISH KUMAR GAUTAM	V		UNDERAGE
35	HARSHIT KASHYAP	MALE	DILEEP KUMAR	V		
36	SHIVANGI BAJPAI	FEMALE	PRASHANT BAJPAI	V		

SR NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	-	SERVICE CAT.	NO. OF TRANSFER (01.04.2016)	REMARKS
37	UNKNOWN	MALE	KRISHAN PAL CHAUHAN	V		
38	SWARANSH	MALE	ABHISHEK KUMAR	I	NIL	DOB DISCREPANCY
39	ATHARV SAH	MALE	MANGAL DEV PRASAD		2	UNDERAGE/ NO PROOF AGAINST TRANSFER
40		FEMALE	ASHOK KUMAR SAHU	V V		
41		MALE	SHAILASH DIXIT			
42		FEMALE	DAULAT RAM GUPTA			
43		FEMALE	SUNIT KUMAR NIGAM		NIL	UNDERAGE
44		FEMALE	ANIL KUMAR SAHU	V		
45		MALE		V		
46		MALE	SARFARAJ ALI	V V		
47	ADITYA KRISHNA YADAV	MALE	PAVAN YADAV			
48	AVIKA GAUR	FEMALE	JITENDRA GAUR	V		
49	DEEPIKA SINGH	FEMALE	ASHOK KUMAR	V		UNDERAGE
50	HARSH RAJPUT	MALE				
51	SHIVAY SINGH	MALE	DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH	V V		OVERAGE
52	ABRISH HAIDAR	MALE				
53	SHANVI SAXENA	FEMALE FEMALE	ASHISH SAXENA			
54 55	BHUVNESHI MANAV	MALE	SUMIT AMIT KUMAR	V		
55	AKSHAT GUPTA	MALE	VISHAL GUPTA	V		UNDERAGE
50	ADHIRA AGRAWAL	FEMALE	VISHAL GOPTA			UNDERAGE
57	ADARSH KAPOOR	MALE	HARSHIT KAPOOR	V		UNDERAGE
58	AKSHAY MISHRA	MALE	ASHISH MISHRA	V		UNDERAGE
 60		MALE	MOHD ANWAR	V		OVERAGE
61	ABDUL AHAD KRISHA SAHU	FEMALE	ASHU SAHU			UNDERAGE
62	MOHD ARSALAN	MALE	NAIM MOHAMMAD	V		OVERAGE
63	ADHARV KUMAR	MALE	SUNIL KUMAR	V		UNDERAGE
64	ASHI RATHOUR	FEMALE	CHANDAN SINGH RATHOUR	V		
65	ATHARV AWASTHI	MALE	UMANG AWASTHI	V		
66	ATIFA	FEMALE	MOHD WASIF IFTEKHAR	V		
67	AYUSH JAIWAL	MALE	NIKHIL JAISWAL	V		UNDERAGE
68	ANSHALP MISHRA	MALE	ATUL MISHRA	V		
69	AAROHI SRIVASTAVA	FEMALE	NARESH SRIVASTAVA	V		UNDERAGE
70	YAKSHIT OMER	MALE	ANIL KUMAR OMER	V		

SR NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARENT'S NAME	SERVICE CAT.	NO. OF TRANSFER	REMARKS
71	ANANYA KASHYAP	FEMALE	DINESH KUMAR	V	(01.04.2016)	
				V		
72	PULKIT SONKAR	MALE	LATE MANOJ KUMAR			
73	KARTIKEYA SINGH	MALE	BRIJ BEHARI SINGH	V		UNDERAGE
74	SANAVI SINGH	FEMALE	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	V V		
75		MALE FEMALE	RAVI KUMAR LATE PAWAN MISHRA			
76 77		MALE		V V		
78	VISHESH PANDEY			V		
	SHIVANSHI SHARMA	FEMALE	RAKESH KUMAR SHARMA			
79		MALE		V V		UNDERAGE
80	ROZMEEN	FEMALE	MOHD HASEEEN			
81		MALE	JAY KRISHNA BABU	V		
82	SANAT SRIVASTAVA	MALE	PRAKASH SRIVASTAVA	V		
83	ARADHYA SONKER	FEMALE	AMARDEEP SONKER	V		UNDERAGE
84		MALE		V		
85	AASHI KANAUJIA	FEMALE	AJAY KUMAR KANAUJIA	V		UNDERAGE
86	SHUBH SRIVASTAVA	MALE	SANJAY KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	V		
87	YUVAN SRIVASTAVA	MALE	DEEPAK SRIVASTAVA	V		UNDERAGE
88	ANMOL MISHRA	MALE	PANKAJ MISHRA	V		
89	ARYANSH CHAUDHARY	MALE	ALOK SINGH	V		
90	SHIVANSH	MALE	HARGOVIND SINGH VIST	V		UNDERAGE
91	RAKSHA VERMA	FEMALE	SONU VERMA	V		
92	MUSKAN CHAURASIA	FEMALE	ANKUSH CHAURASIA	V		UNDERAGE
93	ASHVI	FEMALE	SURENDRA KUMAR	V		
94	PRIYANSHI VERMA	FEMALE	ANJANI KUMAR	V		
95	ARYAN GUPTA	MALE	SURAJ GUPTA	V		
96	ARHAM ALI	MALE	HASRAT ALI	V		OVERAGE
97	NAVNEET	MALE	NITIN ROHILA	V		
98	RUDRANSHI SHARMA	FEMALE	VIKAS SHARMA	V		
99	MOHD UMAR	MALE	SIRAJUDDIN	V		UNDERAGE
100	HARDIK RAWAT	MALE	DESHRAJ	V		
101	VIRAJ SINGH	MALE	ROHIT SINGH	V		UNDERAGE
102	ARYAN VIMAL	MALE	SHIV KUMAR VIMAL	V		
103	ADIBA SIDDIQUI	FEMALE	MOHD ASLAM	V		
104	ARYAN GOSWAMI	MALE	SHIV NATH GOSWAMI	V		UNDERAGE
105	DIVYANSH	MALE	DEEP CHAND	V		
106	ARADHYA SAVITA	FEMALE	RAJA SAVITA	V		

APPLICATIONS RECEIVED FOR CLASS 2

SR NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARENT'S NAME	SERVICE CAT.	NO. OF TRANSFER (01.04.2016)	REMARKS
107	OJASH GAUTAM	MALE	JITENDRA GAUTAM	V		DOB DISCREPANCY
108	KUNJ KARTIKEY SHARMA	MALE	SACHIN SHARMA	V		
109	SHIVANSH SINGH	MALE	SUJEET SINGH	V		
110	VIRAT SAHU	MALE	RAVI SAHU	V		
111	REET PURSWANI	FEMALE	MUKESH PURSWANI	V		
112	SHIVANYA PAL	FEMALE	SHRIKANT PAL	V		UNDERAGE
113	ALISHA KAIRWAL	FEMALE	VISHAL KAIRWAL	V		
114	ADITI SINGH	FEMALE	VIJAY SINGH	V		
115	ARUSH KHALID	MALE	KHALID PARVEZ	V		
116	ANSHIKA TRIPATHI	FEMALE	ANUJ TRIPATHI	V		
117	MEENAL	FEMALE	MANOJ MISHRA	V		UNDERAGE
118	AADITYA GUPTA	MALE	DURGESH GUPTA	V		
119	UMME AIMAN	FEMALE	MOHD AYYUB	V		
120	SAMRIDDHI SINGH	FEMALE	SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH	V		
121	ADITYA DWIVEDI	MALE	VIKAS DWIVEDI	V		
122	AASHI KUSHWAHA	FEMALE	RAM NARAYAN	V		
123	MAYANK VERMA	MALE	AMITESH	V		
124	ABDUL AHAD	MALE	ISTAFA H. KHAN	V		UNDERAGE
125	ADITI YADAV	FEMALE	RANJEET KUMAR YADAV	V		
126	KRATI SINGH	FEMALE	RAGHVENDRA PRATAP SINGH	V		
127	NAYMISH YADAV	MALE	SURENDRA YADAV	V		
128	ABHINAV YADAV	MALE	CHANDRA JEET YADAV	V		UNDERAGE
129	MD. AMMAR	MALE	NAUSHAD ALI	V		
130	SHIVANSH GIRI	MALE	VINEET KUMAR GIRI	V		UNDERAGE
131	SHUBHANKAR JANA	MALE	RAJU JANA	V		
132	SHREYANSH JAISWAL	MALE	VIRENDRA JAISWAL	V		
133	VAIBHAVI SONKAR	FEMALE	SACHIN SONKAR	V		UNDERAGE
134	REYANSH KATIYAR	MALE	AJAY KATIYAR	V		
135	AKSHAT MISHRA	MALE	SURAJ MISHRA	V		